Skip to content

#763

October 8, 2013

What am I in my most direct experience of myself?
Am I my mind?
Is there any part of myself that I experience more directly, more closely, than my mind?

Yes, there is myself, which I cannot see but I am and see from.
From here, I see the mind.
From this, even the mind is an object observed and interacted with from somewhat of a distance.

The mind is not directly experienced as I am directly experienced without any sense of separation.

From → j) #751-785, Step 3

One Comment
  1. “You are not this little personality.”

    ~ The Supreme Yoga; Yoga Vasistha

Leave a Reply

