Skip to content

#787

June 18, 2015

As I look at my life now, I can see that everything I desired with consistent passion when I was 20 and 30 years of age has come into my experience. Nothing is missing. It is all here down to a surprising level of detail.

When I look at others whom I have known well for most of my life, I see the same phenomena has occurred. Even one who used to insist that another would make her poor is now living the story she used to insist upon.

What has this to do with truth?
What will happen if I take all of my heart’s ability to desire and place it with only this:

I want to know truth.
I don’t care what it is.
I place no expectations upon it.
I simply want to know with absolute clarity the difference between what is true and what is not.

From → #786-802, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

