Skip to content

#788

June 18, 2015

I accept that there must be no distractions.
If I really want to know truth, I must desire only truth.
With this one intention held to consistently and faithfully, the door shall be opened and the truth shall be revealed with absolute clarity and with no uncertainty remaining.

Therefore, this is my commitment:
I shall desire only truth now, and I shall let the truth be exactly as it is without asking it to be anything different.

From → #786-802, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

