Skip to content

#795e

September 29, 2015

Is there anything else I need to look at before leaving this contemplation?

There is this person, Regina, and her desire to project an image. Her desire to project an image needs to be watched very carefully. The image she chooses to project is a “good” one, and so without careful watching this image-projection can be missed under the guise of approval.

If I pay careful attention I can recognize this desire to project an image. Its characteristics are subtle but detectable. There is the thought of “others” and how they view “me” inherent in image-projection.

I will watch for the subtle energy of image-projection, and when it is detected, I will bring myself back to present intuition.

From → #786-802, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

