Skip to content

#813a

March 11, 2016

I once went hiking on a trail in Sedona where a four-wheel drive vehicle was needed to get to the trailhead. Many people did not have a four-wheel drive, so they had to walk down a long and dusty road just to get to the beginning of the trail.

I was in a Jeep, so I was carried.

It feels like I am being carried now.

I may still be traveling the bumpy and gutted four-wheel drive road to the trailhead of “one great longing,” but it feels as if I am being carried there.

It also feels as if the road is becoming smoother now.

From → #803-819, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

