Skip to content

#818a

March 31, 2016

What am I interested in that keeps me distracted?

I am interested in being teacher.
I am interested in being manager.
I am interested in this body.
I am interested in being home owner.
I am interested in awakening.

This is a list of current interests, but they are not permanent.
Interests shift and change.
However, at the root of each interest there are two interests that remain constant.

I am interested in me and my life.

This is something that needs to be seen.

From → #803-819, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

