Skip to content

#818c

March 31, 2016

It is time for a prayer.

I pride myself in how happy I am, and there is joy.
However, this joy cannot be complete because awakening is not complete.

Even more, awakening will not be completed as long as I am satisfied with this level of joy.

Therefore, I ask from deep within the sincerity of my heart …

Let me see sorrow as sorrow.
I can see the pride that doesn’t want to give up the illusion of joy.
That’s okay.
Let real joy be as it is, and let suffering be seen as suffering.
Let all illusions be exposed now.
Genuinely.
Thank you, and Amen.

From → #803-819, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

