Skip to content

#820h

April 28, 2016

I feel it is time now to turn self-honesty to look at my desire for truth.

It makes sense that my desire for truth is not yet complete if I still have desire for the world. Therefore, in order to examine my desire for truth, I must also examine my desire for the world.

What is the best way to examine my desire for the world?

I can look at any thinking that the mind dwells on unnecessarily.
I can also look for any motive that may lay hidden under that thinking.
Any motive that has caused attention to get stuck in thinking is something I desire in the world.

From → #820-852, Step 4

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

